background

Vegetarian Dating Free

Dating Prospect powerstroke08

Bondville, Illinois, Champaign, United States

Dating Prospect devlin505

Big Torch Key, United States

Dating Prospect stefany0722

Dalmeny, United Kingdom

Dating Prospect zoey

Sheldon, United States

Dating Prospect lubo

Brno, Jihomoravsky kraj, Brno-mesto, Czech Republic

Dating Prospect ukshahid

Edgware, England, Greater London, United Kingdom

Dating Prospect kenbrodo1

Frankfurt am Main, Germany

Dating Prospect mishael

Charlotte, North Carolina, Mecklenburg, United States




Default Male Profile

acostajojo

38, female, Single

Alamosa, United States

I like to read books of different genres, but especially I prefer romantic books of the different authors. Also I like sport, tennis it is my favorite one. On my free time I like to dance and listen to music. I like to have a rest in a fresh air generally I like the outdoor activity.I enjoy various indoor and outdoor activities, I like to roller skate, to swim in the sea, to play tennis, volleyball. I like to visit new places. I like to cook various delicious dishes.I am beautiful and self assured girl, with a huge sense of humor. I will be a good housewife for my future beloved. I am a serious woman. I am sincere and sensitive I will never betray my future soul mate. I like to travel all over the world because I like to open to myself new foreign cities and countries.I am very gentle and loving, caring and understanding, I have mature views to family relationship. I am cheerful and optimistic, I love life, I am kind, generous, friendly, joyful, I enjoy getting acquainted with interesting people.He should be courageous, attentive, and a little bit romantic. I would like him to be sociable, tender and reliable. He should be such a person with whom I can let my hair down in any situation. I want him to be not only my lover but also my friend because it is very important in my life.

Default Male Profile

zen0261

45, female, Single

Birmingham, United Kingdom

I'm considered friendly, contented approachable and relaxed person. Moved to West Midlands due to work commitment and would like to meet friends especially in the Midlands and London. I am new to nudism. I enjoy movies, comedy and a variety of music , enjoy include learning something new. Read a variety of books. Long walks in the countryside. I am a vegetarian and non smoker. I People who accept me as I am. Humour and a certain amount of self-humour. Good company and conversation. Sorry but, no photo, means no reply

Default Male Profile

ryan701

49, male, Single

Colorado Springs, United States

I've been acting professionally since 1992. Originally from Dallas, TX. I love spending time at the beach in Santa Monica where the yoga and traveling ring people hangout. I'm also a screenwriter and love all types of music and play music as well. I'm 98% vegetarian and do not judge those who eat meat at all, whatever makes you happy. Not a big partier, I live a healthy lifestyle but it does not mean that I'm not social or don't enjoy going out to a party or any other fun event. Not looking for a hookup, more into to getting to know someone and seeing if we are a good fit.

Default Male Profile

gtngoutgrl

49, female, Single

Hamilton, United States

As my youngest daughter enters her senior year I plan to begin to focus on minimizing my reliance on society. I plan to spend a lot of time backpacking and hope to find a place to live where I can be somewhat isolated and free to live off the land. I am a vegetarian but, open minded so, bring it on carnivores!

Default Male Profile

hspsmark

34, male, Separated

Gabut Norte, Philippines

Well, I can say that I am a person with lot's of interest during my spare time I love to play guitar (finger style), I also love swimming and watching movies. I love to cook , I am a vegetarian sometimes. I haven't visited foreign countries maybe in the future. I love planting bearing fruit trees because I love eating fruits coz it makes me feel fresh all the time. I am separated for 5 years now and would love to have a new life, and I would like to spend the rest of my life to a girl who will love and accept of who and what I am. I don't have vices I don't smoke, I don't gamble. I love attending church mass and always ask guidance from him. I am a very honest person, because I believe telling the truth is always the right thing to do.







Vegetarian Dating Free - Vegetarian Dating




Dating Prospect king

Aventura, Florida, Miami-Dade, United States

Dating Prospect jurgen

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Dating Prospect samanthamaria

Fuerth, Germany

Dating Prospect suraya

Triplett, United States

Dating Prospect cindy

Zachary, United States

Dating Prospect michaelthemystic

Madison, United States

Dating Prospect bsmith41

Kew Gardens, New York, Queens, United States

Dating Prospect lenette93

Mason City, United States

Dating Prospect isabellaja

Portland, United States

Dating Prospect love8484

Malitschkendorf, Germany

Dating Prospect free2dance

Erie, Pennsylvania, Erie, United States

Dating Prospect tom

Lake Worth, United States

Dating Prospect sarah

New City, New York, Rockland, United States

Dating Prospect tasha

Woodridge, United States

Dating Prospect mixedboy150

Gainesville, United States

Dating Prospect breechills00

Hallandale, United States




background

Christians Dating