background

Vegetarian Girl For Marriage

Dating Prospect cornelia

Wabeno, United States

Dating Prospect alam

London, United Kingdom

Dating Prospect stwve

Aarsta, Stockholms lan, Stockholm, Sweden

Dating Prospect ceelow01

Brooklyn, New York, Kings (Brooklyn), United States

Dating Prospect peaceyogibear

Riverview, Florida, Hillsborough, United States

Dating Prospect samyzinha1808

Rio das Ostras, Brazil

Dating Prospect arjason

Ashford, Alabama, Houston, United States

Dating Prospect sophie45n

Ohlman, United States




Default Male Profile

phillechie

48, male, Single

Aveley, United Kingdom

I am a very spiritual person ,magic is real ! Very supernatural after a spiritual awakening, able to heal a lot of different conditions including cancer and bones.Run a new age spiritual meetup group on the Meet up platform . Programming crystal, would love to aid people with these skills on their own ascension journey. I am very honest and have a lot of morals but can laugh at myself . I'm no Ned Flanders lol. Back in the day used to be a bit of a Raver enjoying dance party's and clubs . Still like to go to ecstatic dance parties ,no drink no drugs. Love animals and am a Vegetarian as I can't stand the cruel way animals are kept and killed. I'm a bit of an activist ..Been to quite a few demonstrations in London .I joined extinction rebellion last year , but I don't intend to be arrested lol. Try to keep myself in shape with yoga and chi gong.Love music ,of all types. My favourite band at the moment is The Kill's if you have an Alexa check them out you wont regret it!I'm looking for someone who wants to move to London.

Default Male Profile

britt101

28, female, Single

Berkeley, United States

I'm 21 Looking for my bad boy Diesel mechanic

Default Male Profile

kali

62, male, Divorced

Cavendish, United States

I am soft-spoken. I like the outdoor environment very much. I like lots of sunshine, stay near the river or ocean during summer (not winter.)I like to travel, watch movies, drive long distances and see the open barren land and the wild flowers.I drink lots of coffee in the morning to keep the day active.I read different kinds of magazine to know the trend in science and technology.I prefer vegetarian food during summer and spicy non vegetarian food during winter.I enjoy cooking at least thrice weekly and avoid restaurants as much as possible. I have faith in all religions which preaches peace.Physical fitness is very important for me and I avoid unhealthy food.It is also important for me to say what I do NOT do / like. I do not drink alcohol: either socially or lonely, I do not smoke cigarettes/weed or take any kind of drugs.I do not go to casinos for gambling or night clubs.I do not like cold weather.I am very poor in fine arts though I appreciate the beauty.

Default Male Profile

sam505

36, male, Single

Inderpuri, India

Hi friends,I am an MBA (finance as a major). I work for an I.T company. My hobbies are singing,playing/learning guitar,listening to music,making international friends,learning new languages, cooking a bit ,writing songs/poetry (in my native language and in English) , traveling and photography. I'm here to exchange language ,culture and also looking for a relationship:). I'm vegetarian ! :) I play guitar a bit :) and have interest in musical instruments :) . I would love to share music from any music lover :) or make music with her:)I want to visit U.S :) soon in 2017 possibly :). So, I am looking for a girl who could help me in knowing U.S and its culture:). It would be awesome to learn things from other country girl :).

Default Male Profile

murali

68, male, Single

Chakavelu, India

I am single--hard working man. My friends describe me as Fair to look. I POSSESS GOOD HEIGHT. i am active and like to travel always. Anyone can co-operate in travelling or can share my travelling with Intermittant snacks as to their likings. snacks as to their likings. I want a talkative girl who should be outright in speaking. I love sports. music--film songs.- my favourite sport is cricket. . I am vegetarian by nature and my outlook cannot be changed regarding veg.food. I am handsome and dress neatly. My character includes so as to share my ideas and mingle with girl who is happy always and talkative. I like morning walks and can accompany a girl to travelling.







Vegetarian Girl For Marriage - Vegetarian Dating




Dating Prospect annal

River Heights, United States

Dating Prospect henrysco8155

Marsta, Sweden

Dating Prospect engrtom

Chicago, United States

Dating Prospect bsmith41

Kew Gardens, New York, Queens, United States

Dating Prospect karl

Acton, California, Los Angeles, United States

Dating Prospect marka

Aston, United Kingdom

Dating Prospect lydia2017

Raleigh, United States

Dating Prospect chloewyy

Cape Canaveral, United States

Dating Prospect katewoolf

Singapore, Singapore

Dating Prospect depressmenot

Farmington, United States

Dating Prospect beatricecare124

Leeds, United Kingdom

Dating Prospect kc39

Saint Paul, United States

Dating Prospect paulina

Birmingham, United Kingdom

Dating Prospect kells0524

Woodleaf, United States

Dating Prospect jogiber

Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia

Dating Prospect jeffrey

Bloemfontein, Free State, Motheo (DC17), South Africa




background

Balinese Dating