Vegetarian Dating Free Online Dating Portal

Vegetarian Dating

Select your Preferred Language


Searching for my Soul Mate

My Details

LocationDuri Kepa, Jakarta Barat, Jakarta, Indonesia StatusSingle
Age50, Female, < 5' (< 153 cm) SeekingMale
IntentionsMarriage PersonalityCalm
Site Star SignGemini

About Me

Marriage is what i want beside friend. Looking for 50-55 single Christian Caucasian man. I am simple, not working, have sense of humour. Honest, loyal, care. I want to chat only with man who is using real profile picture. No picture no reply. I have to tell you this not because i am rude but because some scammer using profile without picture and tried to cheat me. I don't want chat with man who using fake photo and pretend to be someone so please don't ever try to fool me. BE YOURSElF. BE POLITE Please NO SCAMMER. PLEASE NO PICTURE, NO REPLY. If you are real, you can chat me, be patient and pray. Let God decided. Then we can see by face to face. God bless you. And you scammer. Wherever you are. Don't ever trying to cheat me and ask me money. I will block you.

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityAsian RomanceNever Tried it
NationalityIndonesia Marriage ViewsMarriage is Important
OccupationRetired LanguagesIndonesian / English
EducationDiploma ReligionChristian

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorBlack Have ChildrenDon't have Children
Eye ColorBlack Want ChildrenDon't but yours are Fine
Body TypeAverage Have PetHave a Dog
Food PreferenceEat Anything Drinking HabitsNever
Exercise HabitsPrefer Not Say Smoking HabitsNever
Body ArtBest Ask Me Drug HabitsNever


Photography, gardening, computer.


We can decide together:)


No scammer, don't ever speak lie.

Contact Us




Copyright © 2018 Gone Global